Contact Us

Mailing Address: 3 Creek Rim Drive, Titusville, NJ 08560

Use the mailing address for any correspondence and for sending in applications to the fair.

 

Password for new account

Please email webmaster@mercersec.org if you did not get an email response to your registration request within an hour.

 

Mercer Science and Engineering Club

President: William Wong
(215) 736-2449
president@mercersec.org
Secretary: Jonathan Allen
(609) 737-8896
secretary@mercersec.org
Treasurer: Barry Gould
(215) 860-2539
treasurer@mercersec.org
SRC Review: Ann Wong
(215)736-2449
src@mercersec.org
Sponsorship: Sri Gopal sponsorship@mercersec.org
Finance: Ernie Schirmer finance@mercersec.org
Membership: Ernie Schirmer membership@mercersec.org
School Outreach: Steve Gahr,
Robert Nachbar
outreach@mercersec.org
     

Mercer Science and Engineering Fair

Fair Director: Ann Wong
(215) 736-2449
fair@mercersec.org
Judge Coordinator:

Bob Bushar

judges@mercersec.org

Mercerseg.org Website

Webmaster: Webmaster webmaster@mercersec.org